+268 2416 9000  800 5000 (Toll Free)  +268 7806 5000 (WhatsApp)  +268 2416 3616  customercare@swsc.co.sz  Feedback  Nansoyakho

Notices

  Latest Notices:
    Mbabane Water Supply Schedule. Click here to view the notice    

Notices

All Notices are issued by the Public Affairs Department.

Date Notice Type Status
Sunday, 31 January, 2021 Mbabane Water Supply Schedule – Click here to view the notice... Interruption Ongoing
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 WATER INTERRUPTION IN MALKERNS – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 Water Interruption in Lavumisa – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 Scheduled Cleaning of Water Reservoirs -( 02 to 04 October 2019 ) – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha - Apology – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 Scheduled Cleaning of Water Reservoirs - Logoba, Ngwane Park and Kakhoza ( 24, 25 and 26 September) – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 Water Interruption Siteki Friday, 12 July 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 Water Interruption in Malkerns 30 June - 15 July 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Friday, 14 June, 2019 Water Interruption Siteki Friday 14 June 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha 12 June 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha 08 -09 June 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Friday, 24 May, 2019 Water Interruption in Nhlangano 25 May 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Friday, 17 May, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha 18-19 May 2019 – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Friday, 3 May, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Friday, 12 April, 2019 Water Interruption in Siteki – Click here to read more... Interruption
Friday, 5 April, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 #Serviceupdate Matsapha – Click here to read more... Interruption
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 Water Interruption in Matsapha – Click here to view the notice... Interruption
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 EWSC Logo Design Competition – Click here to view the notice... General N/A